REDEMPTION …{3/17/17}

FullSizeRender-6With my whole heart ❤ 

I now understand why I had to grow through all that I did 

Even though it hurt deeply 

It caused deep wounds 

It paralyzed me for years 

It made me dislike people 

It made me believe things 

But once I understand the power of FORGIVENESS 

Not for them but for ME

Everything has changed 

Stepped into 2017 a whole new me

God saw it all

Guided my steps 

Took away the tears

Withdraw the fears 

Now action cures fear 

I can feel my REDEMPTION 

Is near

Leave a Reply

