HAPPY NOW YEARRRRR 2017!!!!! {1st post of 2017}….

comfortzone

HAPPY NOW YEARRRRRR it is 2017!!!! My goodness has time flied!!!!

 

Dear readers aka my loves,

So in 2017 I’ve declared to get back to all things I love and to get back to being centered. Paying attention to my feelings and do things that makes me feel good, stretches me and places me at the next level I desire. Life is so short and we have to take the leaps of faith that will bring us closer to our true purpose here on earth. Living outside of my comfort zone is a common theme to gain the redemption I’m coming for in 2017. There is no success living within our comfort zones. So getting out and doing things that scare the crap out of me like speaking to total strangers and showing them what has changed my life but a major blessing to pull me closer to my true self. I’ve been able to discover more and more with time who I am at my core.

Coming into 2017 I did 50 miles, I let go of some past chapters that I felt in my heart was truly holding me back and instantly felt a relief. But I am ready to step into what God has for me and my family. I know I’ve been chosen and I have to take that on full force this year ready or not. We will see what the year has in stores for Dre Dre….

Love, Peace and Honesty,

Dreya the exFATgirl

Leave a Reply

