Release ✨ September 3rd, 2015 ✨

Release ✨ September 3rd, 2015 ✨

Hello loves aka my readers,

I’m just getting off a 21 day detox, it was tough the first two weeks because I couldn’t have meat. I was dependent on meat for protein so my body went through so many withdraws on this detox but I lost 7 pounds and 3.5 inches. Transitioning back to regular food and meat I’ll do it different. It’s going to be a surprise but I’ll let you guys know how it goes.

I’m really just zoning out and going back to what I love. Finding balance with time, getting all aspects of my life together because I’ve felt off and unclear because of life. So getting a clear mind, heart and vision is my focus currently. When I can’t think clear or focus I know something is inside going on, I’m ready for the next level so to get there I’m emptying my inside to be filled up with God’s grace and blessings for my life.

Life has thrown so many stones, I can honestly say God protects me and when HE wants me to listen to HIM, HE grabs my attention quick. I know I can’t go without HIM so I have no choice but to listen. Feeling the ways I have and in need of more in my life, in my heart and mental clarity. Sometimes we have to separate ourselves from everyone and the world to gain clarity. That’s where I am. It feels kind of good too. For three days I’m restoring myself mentally, spiritually and emotionally, today’s day 2. Let’s see how this goes…I’m ready to break these shackles off my feet & fly.

Love, Peace & Honesty,

Dreya the exFATgirl

Leave a Reply

