The Rebirth <3 Road to 200 Pounds…& building my businesses {I'm Back}…

Hello hello hello my loves,

I’ve been asked by a few people about my blog, my website, exFATgirl and my books. A friend of mine came to me and was just telling me “Don’t block your blessings, you’re sitting on a great concept and you don’t want somebody to take your idea and run with it”. Since then I’ve just been thinking how much I’ve stopped and I need to get back focused. Blogging was an outlet for me. My poetry allowed me to say how I felt without feeling guilty or judged. I need that back in my life. I’m creating the best version of myself so I must do what I love. I’m excited to revamp my blog and website even my online presence as I’m on a mission to become 200 pounds by my weight loss anniversary June 4th. Much going on but I need to make time for what is important to me and what makes me happy AGAIN. Life is short.

I’m in a space where I’m thinking about legacy, creativity, mindset, motivational speaking, growth, careers, motherhood and marriage. Making that transition from young adulthood to mature adulthood is what I think I’m going through. I no longer am fulfilled with retail work or week by week getting by. I need more. I deserve more. I’ve been tabbing into personal development more and more to grow into the best self I can be. My goal is to blog at least once a week again. Even begin writing my heart away like I use too. I posted old material on my Facebook and it got some attention which felt great. There’s a void in our society that must be filled and I believe my voice will fill it.

Here’s some updated flicks of me!! I’m pumped. Revamping shall happen within the next week of my blog.

Love, Peace & Honesty,

Dreya

Leave a Reply

