I’m back <3 For good thought lol

Hello loves,

It’s been awhile. I got an itch to blog something today. Much is going on in my life but I know what I want out of life, where my passion lies and what makes me happy. Finding balance within the craziness of my life is what I’m doing so I can continue to keep moving forward. My weight loss journey has caught a lot of attention so I switched shifts to build my platform to build my empire that I vision. It’s much to build an empire, gain attention, support off authenticity and pure love, joy, happiness out of what I do. But I’m down to fight my way to my dreams and be the leader that God has called me to be in this life. It’s a blessing to have the opportunities and support system that I have so I’m very thankful for that. I was always curious of how would find a company that supports what I want out of life and I could pursue my very own dreams !!! Boom here comes Herbalife. I’m very excited about this opportunity because it’s what I desire to do with exFATgirl anyway so it’s exciting.

My book Love, Peace and Honesty I will release by the end of the year and I’m working on currently and ebook for weight loss. Many have asked me questions about my writing and poetry. I haven;t written like I use too, I’ll write stuff in my notes in my phone but not in my journals like I used to but it’s slowly itching back. Sometimes you gotta take a step back and come back to things to come with that fire. New experiences, new changes and I’m a new person physically but my soul is the same, that’s why I’m posting lol. I know my story, journey and poetry has touched people so why stop if it’s not broken? My heart loves expressing itself in my poetry and I need to get back to that!!!! I miss it. So at least once a week I’ll post something. Figure out this new wordpress ! Many changes I see on this thing. But I have a few pictures !!!! Lol, I miss my online community.

Love, Peace and Honesty,

Dreya ❤

IMG_0604 IMG_0605 IMG_0608  IMG_0613

Leave a Reply

