Update {…December 1st, 2013}

Hello my loves aka my readers, 

   I call anyone who supports me and encourages me my loves even those who just join in on my story as well as journey in life. I don’t like the word “fan” or “groupie” so I use my love. It’s December 1st, 2013…the final month within the year 2013 so it’s crunch time for real. Today I’ve began my detox and getting my goals in order to focus. The last three months have been hard for me to get back into the swing of things so I’m on a mission to redeem myself and I’ve found my mojo again so I will be pushing hard. This year has been amazing and God proved to me that I know exactly what I want but I just have to keep pushing and don’t be afraid to step out on faith. My book is my top priority and I’m working towards becoming a personal trainer and health coach to help others jump start their own journey and fight obesity. Weight loss is so hard to grasp and maintain. So I’m just learning and sharing. Beginning  my weight loss book, I’ll start this week and I’m excited about this because its my current situation. I have so much that I’m pursing and I’m just praying those I need to support me, are willing too. 

    There’s nothing like feeling light, new and refreshed. That’s the feeling I love, cherish and fighting to keep for life. Its the feeling I want others to feel as well. I’m recording my detox for the next 21 days and I’m just willing to connect with others like me and who are struggling as I to beat obesity. So I’m excited, I’ve found what works for me so I’m sticking to it. Trying new things and challenging myself is my next step in my weight loss journey. I’m in this position to inspire, encourage and empower others, almost every other day I’m told “you motivate me” and so I’m aiming to keep pursuing my dreams. If others are inspired to achieve their dreams because of myself I feel as if I need to be kicking booty to live out my own dreams. I’m not one to do what others tell me and do things for money. I get more fulfillment out of doing things that I love to do and where I can help others. My heart can’t grow anymore with retail and I’m at a new chapter in my life so fulfilling my legacy and dreams are my challenge coming into 2014. I’m this blossoming young lady and I will be facing my fears more in the new year to come. Making the impossible possible. 

       There’s so much the world tells us is wrong or is not the “norm”, why not create your own “norm” and stand out. Don’t be afraid to tell your TRUTHS and be who you are. Life is too short to be anything but happy and its the last month of 2013, let go of anything that is not helping you become a new person, a better YOU and stronger. Let’s do what God calls us to do versus what we settle for. The TIME IS NOW!!!!!! Be blessed. 

 

Love, Peace and Honesty,

DREYA ❤ 

 

Image

Leave a Reply

