June 5th, 2013….{Random Post}

Hello darlings…my loves aka my readers,

I felt a feeling to blog tonight as I relax and wind down for the evening. SO much is going on within my life and remaining consistent is something I’m working on. I’m into many adventures and I have so many ideas that I just need to pace myself. I love what I do within my passions in life and  I jus want to be proof that when you put your mind to something, it will work. With being able to collaborate with my editor and gain the support of so many it helps me feel like…man, this is going to happen. I feel like it’s happening because I’m impacting lives, helping others, being honest, being myself and not giving up. It means so much when someone tells me they relate to my poetry, they are inspired because of my weight loss journey or they love who I am. There was a time where I felt I couldn’t even motivate anyone, I can’t help nobody and I am not pretty enough to do anything of that nature. So it’s a blessing to be in the position that I am.

My brand is for empowering women and anyone who needs it. There’s no person in this world who should feel worthless, not special or helpless because you are special. God gives each of us our own uniqueness, talents, blessings and strengths. I believe God won’t put more on us than we can bare. HE wants us to put our burdens on HIM. So I just get empowered by God when I’m at church, when I feel HIS presence and when I know HE’s guiding me. So I want to make sure my BRAND is a direct reflection of what GOD makes me feel. Plus just make some feel beautiful and whole again within themselves, too many girls, young ladies and women who suffer from low self-esteem which holds them back in life. I don’t hold back when I feel a certain kid of way, I’m not ashamed to call another woman sexy, to feel sexy, embrace my sexuality and feel good in my own skin. There’s no problem with any of that when you are secure in yourself, confident and comfortable in your skin! Impacting lives is my focus and doing what I love. There’s nothing I can’t do, I have the MOST HIGH watching me and every day it feels amazing. Don’t hesitate to feel good, to feel sexy or to wear something sexy. I have so much in stores for everything that I’m pursuing in LIFE. Nobody will stop me, GOD got me. Be blessed everyone.

Leave a Reply

