Obsession With Love…

Obsession With Love

Love is something me as a person craves

Me as an individual I love very hard

One thing I’m most passionate about in life is love

The idea of love excites me

Although love is very powerful, it’s also a weakness

Even when I’m not looking for it

It appears that I am

It’s natural for me

Because it’s love

I gravitate towards love

As I’ve matured I’ve noticed I don’t use the word so freely

Love is one of a kind

At times love is blind

I can only pray one day I’ll find it

As the woman I’ve grown to be, I deserve it

But after all this time I now understand

I have an obsession with Love

Leave a Reply

