Year of 24! {Random Post…January 20th, 2013}

It’s 2013 and I’ve turned 24!,

Hello my loves, its been awhile I’ve posted a blog. January 9th, 2013 was my day ❤ I’m now 24 years old thanks to the father above! I’ve been so blessed and just decided that it’s time for me to step up to the plate. My dreams are just that much in reach for me to achieve. There’s so many people supporting me and willing to help me do whatever I need. My support system is a big part of my success and how I’ve managed to come thus far but I honestly can say that about where I am in life. Life has been so crazy for me the past year and I just need 2013 has to be much better. I’m putting all of my energy into my transformation because I honestly need to push my brand, push my dreams into the forefront of my life. But I will say that I’m changing around my life, priorities and ready to live! I need to begin checking things off my bucket list and start having fun in the moments I do have. My appearance and brand has all of my attention. I’m currently on day 47 of Insanity and loving it! I have this amazing coach who has made me see my strength, courage, motivation and beauty all over again. Its about my effort, my choices and priorities. I have so much going on and want to share but I’ll wait to post through out the year to make sure things fall into place.

I have a picture update for you guys from my Insanity the left picture will be from day 1 and the right from day 42. It’s been a good experience for me mainly because I had a coach to get me through the whole process and she’s very supportive. I’m excited to continue my journey of weight loss and my next Beach Body program I have in mind already. Besides my transformation my book is the next big thing I’m ready to gear up to begin editing with my editor DJ Bruno. I’m hoping by spring I can get this process going because by the end of the year I will have this editing going and finished. My weight loss and book is the highlight of 2013 plus a few ventures I’m trying to get into. Getting my dreams accomplished, living more, getting my brand out there and getting my money up this year. I had a rough 2012 and I’m doing everything in my power to make 2013 my year! Stay tuned my loves! Keep supporting me through this journey!

Love, Peace and Honesty,

Dreya ❤

Leave a Reply

