Update…{November 24th, 2012}

HELLOOOOOO my loves aka my readers,

It’s been awhile but I’ve missed you guys! I’m trying to keep things moving, revamp EVERYTHING even my life to go into 2013. My mindset I’m just changing slowly because there’s a level of success that I crave and in order to be successful you have to change, grow and push yourself. I know my potential and I’m determined to get there and excel at it. So much going on in my head, different ideas and goals. I’m already updating the goals for 2013 that’s personal and business wise. I have been writing new material!!! New poems yesssss you guys and I’m just trying to get this manuscript edited personally then get it to the editor of my choice, I’ve chosen already. Going through the process has been emotional but this book means everything to me and finding a marketing team and glam squad is my next task for 2013/2014. I have big goals for next year, this year has opened my eyes on several levels.

This was a big week for music and last week as well. I picked up three amazing cds and artist who I love. For the longest time I’ve loved Ne-Yo, his latest album is just GREAT!!! His voice just sounds amazing on this album and it’s authentic. Rihanna and KEYSHIA COLE albums are classics. Like Ne-Yo I’ve followed both Keyshia Cole and Rihanna since the very beginning and I support real music so I had to pick all three albums up. Rihanna is very much Rihanna on her album lol she tries new songs, sounds and beats. Keyshia Cole is giving her old vibes again with a twist of happiness in there. I support anyone who is happy, I think at the end of the day everyone wants to be loved and happy so hearing Keyshia Cole in a happy place is cool with me.

I will be back with new material soon and I plan on doing a video too. There’s so much I’m pushing for and with all of me I’m just letting things go, finding my way and finally choosing to live for me. There’s nothing like living on a purpose and happy for yourself. I’m not into living for somebody else so I’m restarting. Rebuilding everything from the bottom up. It’s much work but I know there’s so much in stores for me. I’m putting my trust and love into GOD!!!! It’s all about my happiness from here on out, everything else falls second. I can’t have it any other way…keep dreaming loves.

                      Love, Peace and Honesty,

                  Dreya

                         

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One comment

  1. Adrien Hodgin · November 28, 2012

    We’re a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community. Your site provided us with valuable info to work on. You’ve done a formidable job and our whole community will be thankful to you.

Leave a Reply

