Random Post. {October 13, 2012}…

Hey my loves aka my readers!,

I posted some new poems a few days ago! I hope you guys are feeling them the way I am. I’m trying to write new material and keep the energy in them raw because I know that’s what people expect from me as well as my material. I’ve been writing for a very long time and I only look to continue to keep writing as I grow and embark on new ventures that compliment my passion with writing. I wanted to say THANK YOU TO ALL MY NEW FOLLOWERS! I’m 50 followers strong on here! Slowly making progress with my blog, I pray to keep doing so as I continue my journey. My book/poetry is the pipeline behind my blog but I’m also trying to add into my blog more of who I am too so that you can get to know me as an individual because I want my readers aka my loves which that’s who you guys are and have become to me. I feel as if this is a relationship and I have to give you all what you want! Almost like an music artist and their fans ya know? But this experience has been a unqiue one and I’ve ran into some amazing people who are willing to help me get to where I see my book and my career. I’m trying to tab into new things to help launch things because I need a stronger platform to move forward so YOUTUBE is the biggie I’ve launched this year. I posted one of my videos before in a prior post…check it out.

I will be posting very soon on YouTube and I will more than likely add the video on here for you guys. I think that’s what I’ll do each time I post something on YouTube to those who don’t go on YouTube I’ll just post things on here to make it easier. I’m blessed to have so many in my life willing to help me and guide me so that I can fulfill my vision. Before the year is out I will have new goals, new plans and a refreshed sound mind going into the new year. I’m trying to get myself together in a big WAY. I shall keep you all abreast of what’s going down in my world. Thank you for the support it means everything and THEN SOME! There’s so much I look forward to knowing you guys, looking at your blogs and networking!!! ❤ ❤ ❤ NEW PICTURES….

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

8 comments

  1. coconutspeak · October 13, 2012

    If friendship and soulfulness had a face, it would be yours.

    • dreya07 · October 13, 2012

      I love when you comment on my post. Thank you, I’m so humbled to know you think of me that way!…

      • coconutspeak · October 13, 2012

        I miss your comments, girl. Swing by once in a while.

  2. Leif Campagnone · November 8, 2012

    I simply want to tell you that I am just beginner to blogging and honestly enjoyed you’re web-site. Probably I’m planning to bookmark your website . You definitely have awesome articles and reviews. Thanks a lot for revealing your web site.

  3. disaster preparedness · February 14, 2013

    You are able to obtain visibly a pack to understand about this particular. I in fact suppose you created specific fantastic aspects in functions also.

  4. Beta FOrce Muscle · April 16, 2013

    I pay a visit daily a few sites and information sites to read content,
    however this weblog gives feature based articles.

Leave a Reply

