Heart of My Life…{Old Poem}

Heart of my life

From day one I’ve known you

 Your permanent smile

 Your God fearing ways

 Your determination

 Everything about you I’ve grown to admire

 You are the reason for my drive

 Because of you, I’m inspired

 When you are down

 It’s the hardest thing for me to see

 You are the rock of my life

 This family needs you and can’t function if there is no you

 When you were diagnosed with Sacroma cancer

 Automatically my heart felt depressed

 Cancer in general scares me

 Your a fighter and we’re fighting this with you

 God placed you in my life for a reason

 For that I’m blessed

 You have become the

 Heart of my life

Leave a Reply

