Random Post {September 7th, 2012}

Hey my loves aka my readers,

It’s September and its crazy how fast time is just going! But I had to post something today because I had that inch to do so. I’ve been searching through my heart, soul, mind, body and spirit to get right for the path(s) God is leading my down. You know how you can feel change about to happen? Well I’ve been feeling that for awhile now and I’m feeling it even more so I’m trying to be positive and put all my energy into positivity. I’m getting over situations and just clearing out my spirit to be able to move forward with things in my life because I’m trying to do so much and become a woman of her dreams. Not many can live out their dreams and I’m just driven to do so. So as I’ve stated prior I am now on YouTube!!!! I’m going to post the video(s) on here time to time BUT I’d like for you guys to subscribe to my channel if you have a channel yourself! We can support each other. I’m finding every outlet that I can to spread my word and build my platform. I’m business minded these days and BRANDING BRANDING BRANDING is on my mind. There’s much going on but I had to share my 3rd video with you guys! Be sure to subscribe if your on YouTube!!!

 

Love, Peace && Honesty,

Dreya

Leave a Reply

