UPDATE {August 28th, 2012}…

Hello my loves aka my readers,

Lately emotionally I’ve been feelings all over the place because I’m trying to end things and find peace with situations. I’m moving into a direction that is so positive as I already am, living on edge and for ME. I’m just ready to make my dreams my reality for myself. I see and know my full potential so I’m pursuing that slowly day by day. Steve Harvey said something that makes so much sense “Everyone can’t go to the top with you” and it’s true. Not everyone is meant to be in your life their meant for a season and if it’s meant to be it will be. I want to be in love with someone who will pull things out of me and fight for me more than I’ll fight for them every day even when things get rough. I fight for love when I’m in love, that’s who I am so finding that has been damn near impossible. I want to have my transformation and I’m in that process right now taking back control in my life in all aspects so that I’m able to live out my dreams because I’m hungry to do SO much. I have things mapped out and now I’m just aiming to put those things into action slowly but surely. I’ll find a way to make things happen because that’s how much this means to me. I want to get into modeling alongside  my book I’m pushing to publish and sell sell sell! Touring, interviewing and speaking at events if I must I’m ready to do. Being a spokeswoman is something I’m strongly interested in doing so I’m just in a mind frame of winning and fighting for my dreams. Only I have control of the things I dream of. I just ask each of you who follow my blog to continue to support me and follow me!

LOVE, PEACE AND HONESTY!!!!,

DREYA

FOLLOW ME:

TWITTER…DREYA_DA_DIVA

INSTAGRAM…DREYA_DA_DIVA

YOUTUBE…DREYADADIVA

MY YOUTUBE IS NEW, I’m a newbie ❤ thank you loves!

Leave a Reply

