Random Post {July 8th, 2012}…

Hello my loves aka my readers!!!,

I missed you guys so I had to post something, I’m trying to work on material before posting like that and let life happen to keep giving you guys real and meaningful material to read. I don’t like posting just because. But THANK YOU TO ALL MY NEW FOLLOWERS AND READERS ON MY BLOG! I am so appreciative and hope you guys will continue to enjoy my blog plus give me feedback on my work. I wanted to talk about a few things going on in our country and society because I feel a need to voice my opinion to the pile and just speak for those who feel the same just not able to voice their opinion like myself. Before doing that I want to update you guys on my weight loss journey, I’ve lost another 3.3 pounds and I’ve been off my detox a week now. I’m learning about balancing my foods, not over eating and still drinking a lot of water. Water is highly important to losing weight because basically it flushes the body system so drink much water plus this HEAT! Its important to stay hydrated at all times so you don’t end up passing out, so stay watered up, lol.

Frank Ocean. I commend Mr. Frank Ocean for opening up about his sexuality. Honestly its his business and I just think its big of him to even speak of his sexuality not to just those close to him but THE WORLD. Crazy. I have nothing against homosexuality or bisexuals. Everyone has a different way of life and what you are comfortable with that’s what you love. This world is so obsessed with everyone being “normal” but nobody is the same and thats what makes each of us unique ya know? His letter was very liberating and open with details of his founding of his first love of another man and I hope it encourages those who are living two lives or scared to come out to go ahead and stand your ground. There’s nobody who can live in your shoes and deal with the emotions that you have hide or deny day by day. Be who you are not who they want you to be.

OBAMACARE. THANK GOD FOR OBAMACARE!!! I am able to stay on my fathers health insurance and have insurance. Who doesn’t want health insurance? We all need it at some point. To come out of pocket for these medical bills are crazy. When you need health care you have to use. It’s expensive not to have healthcare. It works for me so I’m not complaining at all.

My life is crazy and I’m aiming high just like everyone else because I need change and I have dreams. Putting my plans into action is what I’m trying to do at this time in my life. I have so much I’m dreaming to do and I have a certain age and etc I wish to accomplish these dreams. I’m a traditional kind of girl so I wish to get married then have babies. But I also like the modern thing where woman can do what they want and HOW they want. So besides marriage and kids I’m thinking about my career(s) and advancing within my life for my own happiness. I want to be able to live before bringing children into the world and be able to say I lived my life and can devote my time, life and heart to my babies, lol. Motherhood is special and I’m just budding into womanhood trying to get balance within that so motherhood is on my mind but nowhere close. Below I will give you guys the link to Frank Ocean’s letter. Hope it inspires someone. Believe in your dreams, believe in yourself and don’t give up on YOUR DREAMS. DREAMS ARE MEANT TO COME TRUE ❤

LOVE, PEACE AND HONESTY!!!!,

DREYA ❤

letter

14 comments

  1. dating site · July 12, 2012

    Excellent blog here! Also your site loads up fast! What web host are you using? Can I am getting your associate hyperlink to your host? I want my site loaded up as fast as yours lol

  2. Homepage · July 21, 2012

    Excellent post man, maintain the good function, just shared this with the friendz 907551

  3. educational computer games · July 24, 2012

    I genuinely enjoy searching by means of on this internet web site , it holds superb articles . 918783

  4. Book of Ra · July 25, 2012

    This article is very appealing to thinking people like me. Its not only thought-provoking, it draws you in from the beginning. This is well-written content. The views here are also appealing to me. Thank you. 980652

  5. Root Canals and Posts · July 25, 2012

    I added this article to my favorites and plan to return to digest more soon. Its easy to read and understand as well as intelligent. I truly enjoyed my first read through of this article. 795154

  6. Deciding upon Systems Of MLM · July 25, 2012

    Appreciate it for helping out, superb data. 536343

  7. Electrician Sydney · July 26, 2012

    Glad to be one of the visitors on this awe inspiring web site : D. 518332

  8. Maria · July 26, 2012

    I like this post a good deal. I will surely be back. Hope that I is going to be able to read far more insightful posts then. Will probably be sharing your expertise with all of my associates! 920587

  9. Thanks so much for another post. I be able to get that kind of information information. friend, and exactly. 843034

  10. best music download site · July 27, 2012

    I gotta bookmark this web site it seems extremely beneficial . 701905

  11. visit site · July 27, 2012

    I cannot thank you fully for the blogposts on your web page. I know you placed lots of time and effort into all of them and hope you know how considerably I appreciate it. I hope I will do precisely the same for an additional individual at some point. Palm Beach Condos 790075

  12. go to my site · July 29, 2012

    What a outstanding viewpoint, nonetheless is just not produce every sence by any means discussing this mather. Just about any technique thanks and also i had try and discuss your post directly into delicius but it surely appears to be an problem inside your blogging is it possible you need to recheck this. thank you just as before. 297921

  13. http://burningtruth.info · July 30, 2012

    Numerous thanks I ought say, impressed with your website. I will post this to my facebook wall. 620299

  14. link · July 30, 2012

    Constructive criticism is usually looked upon as becoming politically incorrect. 525339

Leave a Reply

