U Got Me {Old Poem}…

U Got Me

You’re like a drug I can’t get enough of

I get high every time I smell that scent of

LOVE

That love that you get an high from

When it’s just us two

There is so much we can do

Every time we chill you teach me something new

It took awhile to get to this point

This point where I can actually say I LOVE YOU

This point of where I can trust guys in general

You got my heart

You got my soul

How did you let this grow old?

I’m unsure of what we are

But when our bodies become as one

You remind me what we are

I know loving you will leave a scare

Because we’ve gone through so much

I truly can’t get enough

I’m caught up

I’m in love

I’m yours babe

What can I say

You Got Me

Leave a Reply

