Giving You Me…

Giving you me

I don’t think you see what you do to me

Without you here by my side

It’s like a tragedy

I can maintain my own two

But I gotta be real…

It’s not the same without you

Let me give you a closer view

You can go ghost for a few days

Automatically I’m in my feelings

You went like three weeks

Texting, calling, emailing & skyping me

Now your no where to be found

I’m worried of course but your not mine

So I should be fine?

No title no stress

That’s how it goes but it’s beginning to get old

I can’t pretend that this is me

When your on my line telling me you want us

How am I suppose to digest this?

What do you suggest?

I know this situation feels good

The chemistry is there

Its a wonderful time that we share

I care about you a great deal

But that alone wont seal the deal…

I can wait for a little for you to figure your side out

But this is all real baby

I’m giving you all of me

4 comments

  1. 4valentines4words4poetry4you · April 29, 2012

    your a beautiful lady who writes lovely poetry
    for everyone who reads it a joy to see
    the words of the heart come out to play
    the rhyming of your words in your beautiful poetry

  2. best deals · April 29, 2012

    It’s actually a nice and useful piece of info. I am satisfied that you shared this useful info with us. Please keep us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

