Hungry For It…

Hungry For It

 

For the longest time I’ve known what I wanted

For the past three years I’ve dropped any negative people in my life

Every year I evaluate those I call my friend

I seek to those who actions speak louder than words

Where I see myself just can’t call for no extra baggage or non sense

I’ve revisited my basics

My morals and beliefs

I lost myself for awhile but God had my back

Now it’s my turn to give back

My purpose in life is to share my experience, wisdom and bubbly personality

My poetry

My design work

My singing

I’ll share all that God has equipped me with

My talents that God has given me are gifts

Now that I can see clearly

I have these wings beneath me

My dreams are my own

And my heart, soul and mind is hungry for it

Leave a Reply

