Update…{December 19, 2011}

Hello readers,

Man oh man it’s been awhile. I’ve been of course working on everything trying to gear things up for the new year because 2012 I’m claiming it as my breakthrough year. I have so much to show the world and I’m determined to get my name out there and work from the bottom up because that’s the way you do it. Well the book is slowly making progress towards editing. I am interested in this one publishing company but I really want to explore all my options then by Spring make a decision and begin the publishing process. My goal is to have an book deal by the end of the year or beginning of next year 2013, I know it’s going to take A LOT of hard work and pushing for the book to go far and impact many lives. I have wrote new material but I’m not going to put the, on my blog. They will be in my book of course. “Watch Me Work” is in the book as well and it’s new. I have two other projects going on but can’t disclose any details yet but what I can say its something big and like my book I have to work from the bottom up. I’m putting all my faith and motivation into these projects. I feel like my life is starting to come together slowly but surely. It’s hard to live out your dreams completely but I promise you I will say it one day. I will live out my dreams and then some. My family and friends are my biggest support they always make me feel like I’m doing the right thing and I’m on the right track. My past motivates me more than anything to keep going so I’m excited. I want to tell kids dream and dream big. No dream is too big, it’s all about how hungry you are for that dream. It’s about ambition and the hustle. Remember to smile because God loves you, I think about this all the tie while I’m at work in retail lol…I am still looking for a job in my field and I know that will come in due time so I’m not rushing that. Until I find a job I will continue to work on these side projects to keep productive and busy. I don’t like being unproductive because I’m just that kind of person that has to be doing something or I’m always thinking. I’m also thinking about different goals and adventures I want to explore in 2012. I’m just really motivated and I will say all I said I will do…God willing I will complete everything. Be safe this Christmas holiday and New Years! I may post again soon! Keep reading my blog! Muah!

 

Love, Peace && Honesty,

Dreya

BOOK TITLE IS LOVE, PEACE AND HONESTY: THIS IS ME…coming soon.

Leave a Reply

