A Better Me.

A Better Me

 

When I look back and think about the past

When I look back and think about my experiences

I think making changes

A better me that’s what my aim is

 

I can look in the mirror and smile

Finally I see that genuine beauty

Beauty that comes from within

I’m comfortable with being me

I love who I am

 

So I’m gonna take all my energy to dig deep inside of me

To achieve my dreams

To make myself again

I’m going to make sure this tie I win

Let the games begin

 

To those who dislike me bless them

To those I dislike bless them

It’s time to move forward

Makes moves

Give life my all and don’t sleep on em

Each day let me only get stronger

Let me become the woman I will be and dram

I will only become a better me

Leave a Reply

