I think I’m in Love

I think I’m In Love

My mind is completely blink

My love for you hasn’t ever sinked

I feel loved

I feel like I’m above

My heart goes up and around when it comes to you

I told you I’m weak when I’m talking to you

It’s like I will do anything for you

I don’t want people to take you from me

I don’t want you to leave me

My life has taken a 90 degree turn since I’ve been into you

I’m going deep deep into love

And I don’t want to fall

All I know is I think I’m in love!

 

…my first poem where I felt in love, lol…Alan lol old days…memories.

One comment

  1. internet jobs working from home · November 27, 2011

    Konnichiwa from Japan. I am learning my English and came to this blog just to say how much I enjoy reading it everytime you post. Can you please message me the next time you blog. My email is Hardwick@aol.com . Thank you

Leave a Reply

