Update…{10.30.11}

Hello loves.

Needed to give an update because I felt it was time, lol. Well of course I’m still looking for a full time job in my field but I think I’m going to go ahead and look further into an literary agency to get the editing done with the book. Of course this means money is involved so we’ll see how this go. But I will not be in this position by 2012, things will be done and decisions will be made. This past week I worked out with my boo Vanessa who, I’m glad I’m seeing more of. My team who we officially decided to call our selves: La Bella Mafia, we don’t know about the Mafia part but we think it’s cute. So my team LBM I love them with all of me: Janae, Talia, Devin, Nessa, Ashley, Toni and Marika ❤ in the past few months these girls have been right here and helping me just get through all this craziness the world and the DEVIL been throwing at me. Glad I know who I can truly count on during these hard times but with my family and my team they most def make these times EASIER! At this time I’m goin hard with working on myself because I have these goals and December is right around the corner. Next year I just feel like I will have the change and break through I’ve been craving and I’m putting in extra HARD HARD work to make these changes work in my favor. I’m standing heavy in my faith and trying to become closer with God. I won’t lie it’s hard to do everything right but its worth it at the end. I got my relationship with God and can’t no one tell me he is NOT real because I been through some things where ONLY HE could bring me out of. Thursday I felt his presence in my SOUL and I just felt GREAT. So I’m just hanging in there trying to make things go right and just getting to know those around me even more. The book I have decided will be titled: Love, Peace and Honesty! and that’s not a surprise because I use it for everything lol. But it’s something I’m so excited about because I feel like it’s a mirror of my life and I’m about to help those in need and have this open discussion about things people are AFRAID of talking about. I’m happy I can just use my experiences and thoughts as a stepping stone for someone elses benefit so they don’t have to feel alone or not heard. I know struggle and I know pain so you will get that from my book. My book is for you…the one reading my blog! So stay tuned and hopefully I will be signing your copy in the next year or so. God is working on me and I’m excited about it ❤ Pray for me and thanks for reading!!!!!

 

Love, Peace and Honesty!!!

Dreya

P.S: It’s funny this week everyone kept asking me about my name lol My real name is Shadreya but I go by Dreya! Everyone keep asking me about Draya from Basketball Wives LA. It’s so funny because I happen to love Draya off of Basketball Wives. I will be watching this Monday along with LA LA’s full court life! I love LALA ❤ Muah night

One comment

  1. myp2peu live sports on your pc · November 2, 2011

    Hiya, I am really glad I have found this information. Today bloggers publish only about gossip and web stuff and this is actually annoying. A good web site with interesting content, that is what I need. Thank you for making this web site, and I’ll be visiting again. Do you do newsletters? I Can not find it.

Leave a Reply

