Update.


Hey my readers aka my loves,

This past week it’s been two birthday’s in my family! My sister was the 9th and my grandmother’s birthday was today the 11th well it’s the 12th now, lol. But two dear people in my life are a year older and it’s a beautiful thing especially for my grandmother who has struggled these last two years but God keeps giving her the strength and blessing her with more wisdom and she’s here with her beautiful smile! Lately I’ve been craving cakes and cupcakes and JUNK lls it’s terrible I know but it’s something I’m trying to change. I’m up thinking about what could I replace those foods with because I’m on a mission to lose 60-80 pounds by my BDAY and it’s a big number but I can do it if I keep determination and stay on track. My friends all are willing to help me but I know at the end of the day it’s something that’s up to me. I’m almost back to the mindset that I use to be and I’m praying I can transition smoothly because I am taking green tea, B12 and drinking apple cider vinegar all things I’ve been recommended by co-workers and family. We’ll see how this go! I’m excited to lose weight and when I’m doing it hard I can lose the weight it’s all about being discipline and the motivation to keep going because for me if something let’s me down or something goes wrong I’m craving chocolate or fatty foods lol. But I’m most def ready for this life changing and inspirational time in my life. I look at Beyonce, Rihanna and Amber Rose and I’m like damn I wanna lose weight lol…this past weekend we went to Luxe and MYA the beautiful Mya was there. She was just stunning in person and even in her photos she always has been beautiful to me. Pray for me! I need all the support and motivation I can get! Let the weight lost BEGIN ❤ I’ll keep everyone posted!

Love, Peace and Honesty,

Dreya

MY INSPIRATION!!!!!!

BEAUTIFUL CUVRES && BEAUTIFUL WOMAN. LOVE IT.

Leave a Reply

