I Wanna Be {Poem}…

I Wanna Be

A happy ending is what I see

But will everyone let it be?

My heart is in darkness

All I need is you

This love and passion is all inside

You only can hear and read what I want

I just want you and I

I wanna take long walks at night

I wanna wipe your tears when you cry

Expressing my love for you I’m trying

But, it can get tiring

I wanna lay on your chest at night

I wanna play fight

I wanna make love

One day I’ll be with you

One day you’ll be with me

You’re the one who makes me laugh

There’s so much inside of me I want you to see

I know how much I love you

You don’t know how much I need you

With so much on my mind

I want you and I to grind

You’re always on my mind

In your heart is where I wanna be

In your arms is where I wanna be

With you is where I wanna be

One comment

  1. 4valentines4words4poetry4you · October 12, 2011

    well done beautiful poem very nice to read from kevin.

Leave a Reply

