Random Thoughts.

Hey ya’ll! My readers aka my loves,

I had some thoughts on my mind especially for females in general, I’m so passionate about empowerment and helping females seeing the beauty in themselves. This post is for them plus size or “thick” girls reading this. I’m a plus size girl and proud of it. I don’t like the term “big girl” not sure why but I jus don’t lol. But overall I’m very comfortable in my skin and who I am as a person. Just as my skin tone I had to learn that my weight does not make me who I am, it’s just the physical part of me. It took me a very long time to finally realize that only I can be secure within who I am and God made me this way not NO HUMAN there for no human can be little me or make me feel less than human with there mean, worthless and bitter words. Beauty comes within and the most skinniest females I’ve met have the ugliest confidence and don’t believe in themselves. Even if you are skinny reading this and your trying to gain weight, this is for you too. I see it as regardless of if your fat, big, skinny, short, tall, white, black,asian or whatever people are going to talk about you. It’s life. You can look amazing and people will still talk about how you look. You can’t please everyone because your not meant to please them.

I had a depression which lasted 6 months and it was one of my lowest points in my life which I discuss in my book! Depression is one of the worst things to ever go through. Now I am very confident, feel sexy and look in the mirror take a million pictures of myself lol I see this gorgeous DIVA who can put a smile on anyones face because that’s who I am and it’s what I do. I have a light that God has given me and I’m dedicated to letting it shine. I also believe that if God is for you, who can be against you? Life is not about “people” it’s about YOU. Your attitude, your spirit and your thoughts control everything about YOU. It’s important to be positive and have a fierce attitude about your confidence, who you are and what you believe in. I’m PASSIONATE when it comes to this kind of stuff, that’s why I’m writing this post and that’s one reason I’m writing my book. I think confronting what I went through, airing out my experiences and telling you word for word how I felt will help somebody gain confidence within themselves. I have cried and still crying tears to wear this confidence I have. It’s an up and down thing especially with females because we try so hard and we do so much to look a certain way but how we look is for ourselves not “THEM“. Wear a smile and know in your heart that “Through Jesus Christ, all things are possible”. If you wish to lose weight, do it. But don’t try to do it for anyone else but yourself. Don’t call it “dieting” call it “enhancing your beauty” and don’t become too skinny to a point you look sick. It doesn’t look healthy to be so skinny. Be proud of who you are and just BE YOU. It’s not how you look, it’s CONFIDENCE!

Love, Peace and Honesty,

Dreya


*I DID MAKE THIS POSTER*

Leave a Reply

