Good To Me…

Good To Me

I’m not just any other female

So I don’t want any male

Going through hardships

Tends to make me feel some kind of way

I hold my standards high

I’m a high maintenance girl

Which means I need a high maintenance guy

You must be fly

Most importantly all mine

Look into my eyes, let me know your words are true

Not everyone can do this

But when I’m looking into your eyes

Let me feel that secure, close and sincere connection

Let me know that the love I deserve live within you

You can be who you want to them

But when you step to me

Come correct, be sure and be confident

Oh and know that I’m a lady, not your ma

Do what you got to do but be good to me

2 comments

  1. Mr.memo · July 27, 2011

    I like this part
    “I’m a high maintenance girl
    Which means I need a high maintenance guy”

    hahahaha you should date an ATM machine 😀

    • dreya07 · July 28, 2011

      Lol…Not saying I’m a gold digger or anything because I can get my own but its the truth. I like nice things…my dad spoils me so you can blame him lol but I don’t mind hard work….thanks though

Leave a Reply

