Never Been

Never Been

I’m trying to find my better half

Ladies you know

That one who can be your rock, friend that confidant

Many men or should I say “boy” have came and gone

Which only means my heart they couldn’t hold

I’m a ever changing, loving and true kind of girl

Honestly all I need is one man to complete my world

A love that’s worth holding onto

A guy who knows a woman’s worth

A relationship that only grows

I’ve only dreamed

I pray and hope to recieve

He won’t just focus on me sexually

But mentally, physically and emotionally

The whole full complete package

I’ve experienced all types of emotions

Now, I only want true happiness

Not just in my personal life but life in general

He’ll bring a new outlook and positive view

He’ll let the truth, his emotions and love show

I’ve seen it on T.V

I’ve heard the love songs and cd’s

But I’ve never been

 

Leave a Reply

