BEYONCE…1+1…<3

1+1…Beyonce

If I aint got nothing, I got you
If I aint got something I don’t give a damn, cause I got it with you
I don’t know much about algebra, but I know one plus one equals two
And it’s me and you, thats all we’ll have when the world is thru

Cause baby we aint got nothing without love
Darling you got enough for the both of us
So come on baby, make love to me

When my days look low, pull me in close and don’t let me go.
Make love to me. So that when the worlds at war, that our love heal us all
Right now baby make love to me…me…me…mee…mee. ooh ooh make love to me.

Hey! I don’t know much about guns but I…I’ve been shot by you
Hey! And I don’t know when I’m gon die, but I hope that I’m gon die by you
Hey! And I don’t know much about fighting, but I, I know I will fight for you
Hey! Just when I ball up my fist I realize that I’m laying right next to you

Baby we aint nothing but love, and darling you got enough for the both of us
Make love to me…when my days look low, pull me in close and don’t let me go.
Make love to me…so that when the worlds at war, that our love heal us all
Help me let down my guard, make love to me…me..me….me..meee ooh ooh ooh make love to me…me…me…mee…mee.

One of my favorites off of her new album coming up<3 June 28th can’t come quick enough! Beautiful song. I dedicate it to my bestie!!! I love you Taliaaaa.

4 comments

  1. Jawaan · June 14, 2011

    Okay Beyonce is whack I’m sorry to break it to these “girls who run the world”. Let us all pray for she needs to stop musically, artistically, and completely. But she can sing and dance, yes I know but she’s justb garbage. I’m a dark skinned dude, never in your life will you see me appear on a magazine cover trying to appear white. Shes a fake, a phony, a bitch, and a stan (Mary J. been the queen fuck what shawn says). Your husband been dickriding Nas for years why follow that trend.

  2. dreya07 · June 14, 2011

    Aye to each it’s own. But she’s promoting empowerment something I stand strong about and Beyonce is known for her anthems for woman empowerment. If she can sing and dance, how is she garbage? She has won countless awards and does many charities. She can sing that’s all that counts because that’s her passion. I’ve battled people plenty of times lol I love Beyonce and that’s all to it.

  3. Jawaan · June 15, 2011

    Trust me ill change your opinion of her….I did it with my friends who believed Carlos Mencia and Dane Cook were funny.

    • dreya07 · June 15, 2011

      I’m good. I’ll take your opinion, everyone has them but nothing will change how I feel and think of Beyonce. Lol I’m a Beyonce fanatic, period.

Leave a Reply

