Fallen In Your Love…{Old Poem}

Fallen in your love


It’s like I can’t get away from your love

It’s like if I can’t have you

I don’t want anyone else but you

Even though people say things

My heart doesn’t worry about them things

Trust is the key

All I need is you

But I don’t know if I’m able to have you

I’m trying to find a way

To see other days

As I lay

I sit and think about moving on

But I can’t move on

My love hasn’t sprung on

I want you back

And I think we know it’s a fact

You don’t have to react

But I keep falling into your love

Leave a Reply

