UPDATE. [9.9.2010]

Hey everyone! I’ve been inspired to write some new material and I’ve completed two poems I’m anxious for everyone to read! “See You Again” and “You Don’t Deserve” are the two I just completed, I had started them but just now recently completing. I’ve been asked to be a mentor and daily I’m told I’m inspiring people to do better, aspiring people to be their best and encouraging them to push hard! So I have wrote some new poems as well. I hope everyone enjoys what they read and leave comments I LOVE FEEDBACK! Enjoy loves<3

P.S:

I’m trying to blog more to get a routine going so I can get into this blogging things heavy so I can gain more supporters because I’m feeling a movement coming along with my writing. A positive movement at that! Muah…

Leave a Reply

