UPDATE<3 6.14.2010

It’s been awhile since I’ve updated my blogs and poems. But I’ve been working on my poems still.

CONGRADULATIONS TO MY LIL SISTER, JANAE CRUDUP!

She graduated from high school and I’m very proud  of her.

She’s beginning a new chapter in her life that will last the rest of her life.

I’m anxious to see what she will blossom into.

But I’ve been so busy between her graduating, school and work.

I’m trying to keep motivation and positive thoughts to reach to the top.

School is getting tougher and tougher, all I do is talk to GOD.

I’m beginning to feel a little burnt but my thoughts haven’t stopped at all.

How I feel and how I see things still generate.

I hope you guys enjoy, I ❤ feedback!

 

Love, Peace & Honesty!

Leave a Reply

