Where my heart is.

Where My Heart Is.

Once I’m comfortable, calm and into someone

It’s pretty damn hard to go back

My heart has been tortured

The pain is a horrible memory

But in this situation

My heart is in the middle cross fire

I love you

That’ll never change

She has you but it’s not where your at; it’s where you want to be

I can’t seem to let you out my system

You call or text me

I’m excited each time

When we’re not talking I’m alright

But a thought always crosses or two

You mademe smile

Gave such an amount of happiness

We shared each others pain

Your where my heart is

 

Written: March 12thm 2010

One comment

  1. tatiana · March 29, 2010

    Love it!!

Leave a Reply

